Plus and Premium plan users can add groups, allowing added users and connected AWS accounts to be separated on a permissions-level. This is especially useful for large organizations where different teams do not need access to one another's AWS account scan results. To add a new group, navigate to the "Users & Groups" page and click "New Group". You must be an account admin to add or removes groups.