When adding a new user, the user can either be an account admin or standard user. Standard users do not have access to account plan or billing information and cannot add or remove groups. The new user is also automatically added to the Default group as a group admin. This allows them to add or remove connected accounts in the Default group, as well as make any changes to those accounts (suppressions, remove scans, etc.). Users cannot be removed from the Default group, but they can be made read-only by editing the Default group and changing the user's membership from "Admin" to "User".
Modified on: Wed, 20 Jul, 2016 at 9:49 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.