You can close your account at any time. If you need to have your data removed within a specific timeframe, please contact CloudSploit support to request a full data wipe. Otherwise, your account data will be removed during a regularly-scheduled period.
Created by: Matt Fuller
Modified on: Sun, 10 Nov, 2019 at 12:03 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.