Can I change the default group?
Created by: Matthew Fuller
Modified on: Sat, 23 Jul, 2016 at 12:13 AM
You cannot remove the default group, nor add or remove users to it (all users belong to the Default group). You can change connected accounts to or from the default group.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.