Yes, but you will lose all access to paid features on the account that is being unlicensed. For example, if you unlicense a previously-licensed account, all background scan reports, alerts, real-time events, and other data will be deleted. It cannot be recovered by re-licensing the same account in the future, so please be sure you wish to proceed.
Can I change which accounts are licensed? Print
Created by: Matt Fuller
Modified on: Sun, 10 Nov, 2019 at 11:37 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.