From the CloudSploit Console "Connected Accounts" page, select "Delete" next to the desired account. Once you delete an account, all background scan reports, real-time event data, and other associated metadata will be deleted. Please note that you may also need to delete the resources provisioned in the account itself, such as the AWS CloudFormation template or Azure application.
How do I delete a connected account? Print
Created by: Matt Fuller
Modified on: Sun, 10 Nov, 2019 at 11:40 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.