When CloudSploit sends a “New Plugin” notice to its SNS topic, it will include a date the plugin will be enabled that is between 3 and 7 days in the future. During this time, the plugin will be visible in the “Suppressions” and “Live Run” UIs, but will not run as part of the standard background scans. This allows the plugin to be tested and optionally suppressed ahead of its inclusion in background scans.
I don't want a new plugin to run in my account; how do I suppress it before it is enabled? Print
Created by: Matt Fuller
Modified on: Sun, 10 Nov, 2019 at 11:47 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.