FAQ

How do I access past invoices?
Account admins can access all of your CloudSploit invoices from within your dashboard. On the "Account Settings" page, click the "See Past In...
Wed, 17 Apr, 2019 at 8:07 PM
Can I pay via ACH or direct deposit?
Yes! CloudSploit accepts ACH and direct deposit in addition to all major credit cards. Accepting payment via ACH or direct deposit is a bit more expensive f...
Fri, 28 Jun, 2019 at 9:31 PM
What trial does CloudSploit offer?
CloudSploit offers a 14-day trial of our Standard Plan, which provides full, unrestricted access to all features. At the end of the trial period, you will e...
Sun, 10 Nov, 2019 at 11:35 AM
Is my payment information secure?
Yes. CloudSploit uses a popular, accredited third-party payment provider called "Stripe" to process all transactions. When you enter your payment ...
Sun, 10 Nov, 2019 at 11:35 AM
What payment cycles are available?
CloudSploit has both a monthly and an annual cycle for the Standard Plan. When paying annually, we include a 10% discount.
Sun, 10 Nov, 2019 at 11:35 AM
How can I change my payment information once I've subscribed?
You can update your payment information at any time via the CloudSploit Console "Account Settings" page. Simply enter the new payment details and ...
Sun, 10 Nov, 2019 at 11:36 AM
What are CloudSploit licenses?
Within CloudSploit, an unlimited number of IaaS accounts can be connected.  From this group, a select number can be "licensed" based on your plan...
Thu, 27 Feb, 2020 at 10:46 AM
What is the difference between a licensed and unlicensed IaaS account?
A licensed account has full access to all of CloudSploit's paid features, including background scanning, saved reports, real-time events, historical re...
Sun, 10 Nov, 2019 at 11:36 AM
How are CloudSploit licenses allocated?
CloudSploit charges based on the plan and the number of licenses. You can license up to the number of IaaS accounts for which you've paid. For example,...
Sun, 10 Nov, 2019 at 11:36 AM
Can I change which accounts are licensed?
Yes, but you will lose all access to paid features on the account that is being unlicensed. For example, if you unlicense a previously-licensed account, all...
Sun, 10 Nov, 2019 at 11:37 AM