Getting Started

Setting up users and groups

Adding groups and user permissions
By default, every account has a "Default" group which all users and connected accounts are part of (and cannot be removed). Plus and Premium ...
Thu, 29 Sep, 2016 at 10:26 PM
Changing a user's groups
Users can be added and removed to and from any group except the Default group (all users belong to this by default). On the "Users & Groups&...
Sat, 23 Jul, 2016 at 12:12 AM
Changing a connected AWS account's group
Connected AWS accounts must be in one group. To change the group, you must be either an account admin, or an admin of both the old and new group. On ...
Sat, 23 Jul, 2016 at 12:13 AM